Project Lookup

All Recent News

Standard Examiner

Weber State debuts new science center

Tracy Hall Science Center

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Standard Examiner

Standard Examiner

Ogden Twilight Concert 2016 lineup announced

Friday, March 25, 2016

Standard Examiner

Standard Examiner

Ogden Exchange building gets new life with renovation

Monday, November 3, 2014

Standard Examiner

Standard Examiner

Clearfield Station delayed

Clearfield Station

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Standard Examiner

Standard Examiner

Downtown Ogden street rebuild for pedestrians

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Standard Examiner

Standard Examiner

Clearfield moves Forward with $120M project

Clearfield Station

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Standard Examiner

Standard Examiner

What exactly is ReOgden?

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Standard Examiner

Standard Examiner

Imagine Jefferson project taking shape

Imagine Jefferson

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Standard Examiner

Standard Examiner

Esurance to bring 700 jobs to new Ogden depot

Friday, October 18, 2013

Standard Examiner

Standard Examiner

City to vacate Childs Avenue

Ogden Riverfront Development

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Standard Examiner